Becker & Poliakoff

Florida Small Business Disaster Resources Directory

Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19), the Florida SBDC Network will be operating remotely until further notice. SBDC is still open for business, however, there have been some modifications to how they will conduct face-to-face engagements with customers and the general public.

Please check with your local office directly regarding modifications to their service offering.

Contact the SBDC Nearest You:

Florida SBDC Network Headquarters

(850) 898-3479 |

Florida SBDC at UWF | Visit Website

(850) 474-2528 |

Serving the following counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, and Washington County

Florida SBDC at FAMU | Visit Website

(850) 599-3407 |

Serving the following counties: Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, and Wakulla County

Florida SBDC at UNF | Visit Website

(904) 620-2476 |

Serving the following counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, and Union County

Florida SBDC at UCF | Visit Website

(407) 420-4850 |

Serving the following counties: Brevard, Flagler, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter, and Volusia County

Florida SBDC at USF | Visit Website

(813) 905-5800 | NOTE: Primary way to contact this region as they are experiencing high call volumes –

Serving the following counties: DeSoto, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, and Sarasota County

Florida SBDC at FGCU | Visit Website

(239) 745-3700 |

Serving the following counties: Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, and Lee County

Florida SBDC at IRSC | Visit Website

(772) 336-6285 |

Serving the following counties: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie County

Florida SBDC at FAU | Visit Website

(954) 762-5235 |

Serving the following counties: Palm Beach and Broward County

Florida SBDC at FIU | Visit Website

(305) 779-9230 |

Serving the following counties: Miami-Dade and Monroe County